Winterbourne Academy

Logins

Seneca 

Seneca - Learn 2x Faster (senecalearning.com)

If you have any queries related to Seneca, please contact Sara.Hutchinson@olympustrust.co.uk.

 

Tassomai 

Tassomai

If your child cannot log on, their username is their school email address and they can then follow 'forgotten password' to reset this. For any other queries, please contact your child's science teacher or Annemarie Barnes at Annemarie.Barnes@olympustrust.co.uk

 

Quizlet 

Digital Flashcards & Revision Cards for Students | Quizlet

If you have any queries related to Quizlet, please contact Lee.Masters@olympustrust.co.uk.   

 

Sparx 

Sparx Maths Student Login

If you have any queries related to Sparx, please contact Delydd.Briscoe@olympustrust.co.uk

 

Email 

Sign in to Outlook (live.com)

If you have any queries related to Email, please contact your child's Head of Year. 

Year 7

Matt.Shafto@olympustrust.co.uk

Elizabeth.Currant@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 8

Paul.Wilson@olympustrust.co.uk

 Joe.Harrington@olympustrust.co.uk

Year 9

TBC 

Year 10

Ben.Donlin@olympustrust.co.uk 

Year 11

Sam.Blackwell@olympustrust.co.uk 

 

Arbor 

Log in to your School | Arbor

If you have any queries related to Arbor, please contact your child's Head of Year.