Quick Links

Useful Links

Winterbourne Academy

The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Term Dates

The last day of term is Friday 20 July 2018.

2018/19 Term Dates and Inset Days

Term 1 Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October 2018
Holiday Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Term 2  Monday 5th November to Friday 21st December 2018
Holiday  Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Term 3 Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019
Holiday Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019
Holiday Monday 8th April to Friday Monday 22nd April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
Holiday Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term 6  Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
INSET days 2018/2019
Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019